Conseil d'administration

Chalks Corriette

Chalks est consultant et entrepreneur social, président du chapitre belge de People to People International et membre de son comité global de direction. Passionné et polyvalent, Chalks est à la tête de projets dans des domaines très divers comme le sport, la culture, les médias, la participation civique et la responsabilité sociétale … Plus Chalks Corriette

Roberto Spitzer

Membre fondateur du Ceacso, Roberto s’intéresse vivement au bienêtre des personnes et des communautés. Il collabore avec nombreuses associations du secteur social et fait partie de plusieurs conseils d’administration. Appuyé sur son expérience dans les milieux du graphisme, de la communication visuelle et du community management, il participe dans de projets orientés vers l’épanouissement … Plus Roberto Spitzer

claudia

Ana Claudia Alfieri

Économiste et web developer, Ana Claudia est membre fondateur du Ceacso. Elle a travaillé comme professeur universitaire en Europe et Amérique Latine, ainsi que comme chercheuse et analyste pour la DG Emploi, affaires sociales et inclusion de la Commission européenne. Dans son temps libre, Ana Claudia publie des articles dans … Plus Ana Claudia Alfieri

Board

Chalks

Chalks Corriette

Chalks is a consulting social entrepreneur, President of the Belgian chapter of People to People International and member of its Global Board of Directors. Passionate and polyvalent, he leads projects in diverse domains such as sports, culture, media, corporate social responsibility and civic participation. He has valuable experience in change management, … More Chalks Corriette

Roberto

Roberto Spitzer

Founder member of CEACSO, Roberto is deeply concerned about people and their wellbeing. He actively collaborates with numerous NGOs and serves as member in various boards. Drawing from his experience in the fields of graphic design, visual communication and community management, he participates in projects addressing the needs and expectations of individuals … More Roberto Spitzer

Claudia

Ana Claudia Alfieri

Ana Claudia is Economist and Web Developer, founder member of CEACSO. She has worked as professor in European and Latin American universities, and as policy researcher and analyst for the DG Employment, Social Affairs and Inclusion of the European Commission. She is also a blogger and a columnist on diverse subjects such … More Ana Claudia Alfieri